Events at Department of Energy Technology

Graduation and reception


28.06.2018 kl. 13.00 - 15.00


The Department of Energy Technology will host the Graduation Ceremony for the graduating MSc students on
28 June 2018, at 13:00


  • Welcome by Birgitte Bak-Jensen, Chair, Study Board of Energy
  • Joint singing - ’With a little help from my friends’
  • Guest speaker, Søren Damsgaard Mikkelsen, Chief Project Manager, Energinet
  • Price Awards by the Energy Sponsor Programme, Søren Damsgaard Mikkelsen
  • ’Teacher of the Year Award’ by student Esben Ravn
  • Entertainment by the trio ’Tripple’
  • Diplomas are handed out by Birgitte Bak-Jensen
  • Reception (Piano by Remus Teodorescu)

See invitation here.


Department of Energy Technology


Pontoppidanstræde 111, room 1.177